Readerwave’s Blog

My visits with Debbie Macomber

Posted on: July 7, 2009

DSC00288I love to read. I have been reading Debbie Macomber for about 10yrs.. I have met her three times now… The first time was in her home town of Port Orchard,WA.. At the time my daughter and family were living near Seattle which is across the bay from Debbie… I got to see all the sights and Debbie and my grandchildren. The time 2007 when this picture was taken she was here in Florida my husband drove me 200 miles to see her. It was so great. The picture I am putting below this is from this year when she was in Talahassee  This is only 2hrs.. from my home and about 4 from the new winter home you have all heard about that she and Wayne got this year. If you have not read one of her books you are missing a good read Great family stories… Cedar Cove is her big series.. #9 comes out in September.. I can’t keep them in my used store They go as soon as I get them in.. I have an autographed copy of “Summer on Blossom Street  this is her latest book on Blossom Street.   Come see this and more athttp://readerwave.ecrater.com or http://readerwave.com

 

http://tinyurl.com/pmczpoDSC04247

1 Response to "My visits with Debbie Macomber"

Trying to find you. You fell off of Twitter and the link on my page to you in not working?? Making sure you are ok. If you are back on Twitter, please come find me so we can chat again.

Take care,

Lori @whenwelisten

Leave a Reply

