Readerwave’s Blog

Funny not possible

Posted on: July 6, 2009

The only funny thing I can think of is almost forgot to write on my blog today… After 7 months of writting at least once a day if not several times…

Writting to tell everyone about my two stores on line…..

Funny  I have a shot glass store and I own over 1200 shot glasses and don’t drink.. Started out as an inexpensive item to buy when traveling to remember our trip and it was small to pack .. Then everytime a customer or other employee ent on a trip I would get one… Well its gotten way out of hand.. Now I am into books have over 3000 used and new books and keep getting more have a wonderful on line store… Not much business right now but it fills my time… I have books that authors have autographed… http://readerwave.com

Just finished Robyn Carr’s Temptation Ridge… great book now I am looking for the next one….

Tags:

Leave a Reply

