Readerwave’s Blog

Blog hoping

Posted on: July 4, 2009

A Mr. Linky blog hopping event going on today. Stop by www.whenwelisten.blogspot.com and attach your blog to the list.

I found this person on twitter yesterday and it looks like so much fun… Every week there is a new question and a list of all these blogs you can go look at…

Happy 4th.. we have nothing special planed.. Fireworks two doors down in empty field the whole comunity will be there I guess…

I can always work on my bookstore and hope someone will see it…. Waiting for Agnes needs a person to be reading it… Have lots of them to chose from and autographed…

4 Responses to "Blog hoping"

Thanks for stopping by. I love your reasons on why you write.
Thank you for letting me know you visited as well, I will keep in touch and check out your book store! Not only do I love to write but my daughters and I love to read!

Thanks again,
Lori @whenwelisten

Hopping by to say hello from the blog hop. Have a fun and safe Independents Day 🙂

Thanks for following. An ad in the paper, that is brave. I’m glad to hear it worked out for you. We will celebrate 2 years married in August. It’s been an adventure that’s for sure.
Please keep in touch and I will check back in with you frequently as well.

Again, Have a safe 4th.

Lori @whenwelisten

Hoppin in to say hi, hope you had a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

