Readerwave’s Blog

Sunday day of rest…..

Posted on: June 28, 2009

Right, got dishes in dishwasher, bed made, showered and dressed, put 6 books in my online bookstore.. I am getting close to 1100.   (my pitty party coming up) not that anyone cares no one reads my blog or looks at my bookstore… have a fat 0 for yesterday….If I stopped twittering and facebooking no one would know except my family maybe.

Today is the first day of the week.. I will find the good in this… Gene is working on wood in the garage… Mom is sleeping her morning nap… Don’t anyone call and wake her… she get stupid calls as soon as she get to sleep.. Then instead of laying there and trying to go back to sleep she gets up and is miserable to herself… the rest of the morning….

got to go have a good day….

Leave a Reply

