Readerwave’s Blog

Books

Posted on: June 26, 2009

I put in some books at my readerwave store today…. SharonDrake aka Hearth Graham Pozzessee,    Christina Dodd www.christinadodd.com  you can follow her on twitter also.. I do. Carly Phillips  www.carlyphillips.com  she is also on twitter. Tomorrow I will put Elizabeth Lowell www.elizabethlowell.com   Then I can take some more pictures and try out the new camera.

Have a great weekend….Someone on my street is having a yard sale tomorrow I just might put my books out for sale… and some other things that I have …  all my friends from the flee market come on over… I live several blocks east of the market…

Leave a Reply

