Readerwave’s Blog

No Flee Market or Yard Sale Today

Posted on: June 13, 2009

Flee Market its to hot…. I don’t know what I was thinking… and I need to finish cleaning up books in my book room … Family will be coming Father’s Day weekend and the week after…

Yard Sale I just got up and we uselly go by now… I was up sick again last night… Will call doctor on Monday this is not something I am going to sit on…

I am glad that my sights are getting more lookers.. But people I can’t keep my store open from lookers… Those of you that are looking send a friend or two please.. 

I put the flip flops in yesterday tell me what you think   http://tinyurl.com/Kobh73

Leave a Reply

