Readerwave’s Blog

Its Saturday

Posted on: June 6, 2009

To hot to sell at flee market … went yard sales.. ran into several people I know from flee market, post office and church… I am a resident now I guess… My husband use to laugh when we would go anywhere when we live in South Florida  he would ask if I knew everyone in town… Well I lived in the same town for 40 yrs give or take.. worked the same company for 18.. Byrons/Uptons…. So why wouldn’t I know lots of people…

Have lots of books to put in going to do some mystery, aventure and some hard backs so I can get them back on the shelves…

Leave a Reply

