Readerwave’s Blog

What to do first

Posted on: June 5, 2009

DSC04375Ever get where you don’t know which way to go first… I do that often… I get going have a great day like I did on Wednesday and get lots done… finished a few things… Now today we have gone yard sailing and I got 10 boxes of books… and I have over 2000 here that I need to enter… and I don’t know where to go first… and my family looks at me why do you do this to yourself…It was a good deal…wait till my book lovers see what i have. I got lots of Harlequin I think i will sell in lots so that will be a new category on my eCRATER store.  I have people asking questions again.. That feels so good… Things are looking up… I need to go to the post office..again…. What a day… Its been a pretty good week….Have a great weekend… picture of the day……

Leave a comment