Readerwave’s Blog

Up all Night

Posted on: June 4, 2009

Up all night could not sleep.. well went to bed at 11 and up again around 1 or 2… then I was awake the rest of the time… tried going back to bed around 5 and was up at 6:45 with no sleep… My eyes hurt but other than that not sleepy… Hoping that this morning I fall asleep watching TV… As I know I will not get any productive work done… I did do allot in the couple hours I was up on the computer.. I added more folders to my author list… I got more books ready to be photographed… Put more Leapfrog/Pad items on sale in my eCRATER store… http://readerwave.com or http://tinyurl/olyuny  Took several pictures that came out dark so stopped that… will do more when there is more light to work with..Picture of the day………..DSC04358DSC02756DSC02600

Leave a Reply

