Readerwave’s Blog

My eracer and I will be keeping company

Posted on: June 2, 2009

Our first tomotoes ready to pick 2009

Our first tomotoes ready to pick 2009


I bought a LeapPad bookbag, books, cartridges and machine for a good price… What I found when looking it over the books are written on.. They are sappose to be.. But this means I need to clean them up for the next child…I have done this before its easy but time comsuming.. So I guess this is what I will be doing tomorrow…

I put some books in today “Father and Son” Going to put in several Grace Livingston Hill books…  Have some Dora the explorer books for the leapPad (my first LeapPad) Have “The Official Pokemon Hand book”  Been real busy this week Have over 35 books photographed and almost that many music CD’s.

picture for tonight our tomatoes ready to pick.

Leave a Reply

