Readerwave’s Blog

Blog yes or no

Posted on: June 1, 2009

Yes!! was just reading twitter… I never know what to say or if I do I feel its nothing good.. no one answers even my daughter only says or answers direct questions… I found some good info on Boodkgal this morning told me to go to http://bit.ly/10lNb1  I hope I got this right I will recheck… after I finish… done…

I need to write birthday and Ann. cards out today.. I did pick them up at the store… need to wrap packages…. but I can wait a week or so for that.. Not much going on around here today… We had bacon and tomato sandwiches for lunch.. Had to take all the seeds out of tomato for Mom she has that diverticleous(sp) can’t eat seeds, nuts of any kind messes up her stomach.. Have a good day and come see our books I am reading a good one right now…

Leave a Reply

