Readerwave’s Blog

Great days work

Posted on: May 28, 2009

Got alot more than I thought I would… Took pictures of books, talking books, music CD’s… Listed some books and some CD’s No talking books.. I will do that tomorrow sometime… Hope to go yard saling if the weather is decient.

We are having pizza for dinner… Gene has been working with his wood today.. Mother and I have been doing laundry… we did go to the post office and grocery store. and drug store… Now if the weather stays nice would like to ride my bike after dinner..Then will do a little reading maybe writting and then watch a movie with my husband…

picture of the night…

Have several Reba CD's to put on line.

Have several Reba CD's to put on line.

Leave a Reply

