Readerwave’s Blog

Reviews and Comments

Posted on: May 27, 2009

Do you wonder why reviews and comments are so important to someone…

Reviews, help people decide if they want to buy a product or not. What you think means a lot to someone.. I for one do not do enough reviews… The last book I read I did not write anything about… Will have to fix that…

Comments… like on here.. if no one is reading what I think it makes me sad sometimes.. I write for me so to get my thoughts out but I also would once in a whilelike to  know what other people think.  That’s like when I sell something at one of my stores I give feedback.  I like to receive the same back, feedback that is.What I write here would be nice to get comments to see if someone feels the same or different…

go to http://readerwave.com to find several of my stores and I sell on http://amazon.com also…

I have “Waiting For Agnes at three places, and Have “Summer on Blossom Stree” on eBay  both are autographed…

Leave a Reply

