Readerwave’s Blog

Sunday

Posted on: May 24, 2009

This the day most people find God. Me included….. I think he is back in my mind but I don’t let him out on a regular basis..Everytime I think I will start now something else thoughs me the other way… Some else has a strong hold on me… I do not do bad things.. At least I don’t think I do… I just don’t go out of my way to do wonderful things in Gods name. I work for me….most of the time… don’t get me wrong I do things to help others when it needs to be done.. But I don’t step out and do it as I think of it.. it has to come to me and hit me over the head…Sence no one reads this blog I can air my dirty laundry so to speak… God is listening as he hears everyone no matter what they might do… or say.He might not agree with them but I know even in my little bit of christian learning that he hears everyone out…   I ran across this articale last year in Guidepost, where you write three things you must think about each day and it will work for you… I did that last year.. Well this year I decided to write something different and it has not worked so well.. I need to go back and find what I wrote last year.

This year is, Yes Things Are Great Today, T Wil Do My Best, My Bookstore will Survive

The last one is selfish… I need to go back and find last years…

picture of the day…

These little fellows were in our back yard last year

These little fellows were in our back yard last year

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

