Readerwave’s Blog

My Bookstore will survive………

Posted on: May 12, 2009

To day you have had a chance to read my daily message to myself

Yes Things are great today, I will do my best, and My bookstore will survive.

I sold a book today now it just has to keep up.. We went looking for a little car or truck for me for my book business… I was kidding when i mentioned it… But Gene took me up on it… I think he thinks I might get out more if I could get out by myself… he might be right…who knows…. feel great after getting my feet done today… will be going back again… well its time for dancing with the stars see ya tomorrow

Leave a Reply

