Readerwave’s Blog

Yes things are great today

Posted on: May 11, 2009

They sure are… I am rested.. I just woke up… Already I have new batteries in a learning system… Have my business cards printing and have some laundry carried to the laundry room… Just need to get started on that…Took my meds… I have had trouble remembering lately… To many things going on in my brain. Have a lot of errands to do today… Post office, library, and I need to sort out my boxes of books and see what I need to take for Saturday… I have gone though most of my library at home.. So now I need to get it in order and decide what to put on line and what to take to flee market…picture of the day

Little Touch Leap Pad book and cartridge

Little Touch Leap Pad book and cartridge

Leave a Reply

