Readerwave’s Blog

To nice a day to be inside

Posted on: May 5, 2009

When I get work done will go for a bike ride…. I need to do that several times a day to get my winter legs to summer… Have been putting books into readerwave at eCRATER.  Luanne Rice http://randomhouse.com/features/luannerice  and Jane Feather.

Need to run errands, and do a little house stuff… uck……… wrote on twitter and facebook this morning.. Only way sometimes I talk to daughter, weatherangel. she is a computer geek… Has created some of the cutes things for the computer, cat noises that I have on my iPod and then she has a mouse pad and magnet that is in the same pattern… very cute. 

Check out our book store where can you buy books from 00.55 to 2.00 used… New from 3.00 to 19.50  We will be having used LeapPad merchandise go in soon… very reasonable.  http://readerwave.com

We feature a Book by local author Joe Bullard “Waiting for Agnes, and he has autographed them for us… You will find it on Amazon, eBay, and eCRATER. I recommend eCRATER, cost the least, you can use PayPal, and Money Orders, Then for you local residents you can get it from me at the Flee Market … $19.00 I carry one with me every Saturday you can email me ahead and I will have one for you too… readerwave@bellsouth.net   You can use this email address to ask me questions about books or ask me to get you books.. I am looking for a book for a customer now maybe you have it”Mother of the Children of the Holocaust,the Story of Irena Sendler” it’s paperback about 26 pages by Anna Mieszkowska

Have a good day…. picture of the daydsc04088

Leave a Reply

