Readerwave’s Blog

Been listening……..

Posted on: April 30, 2009

To new cd I just ordered in the mail.. I have online stores so I like to support other ones when I can.. I got Micheal Buble .   Love his singing… I heard songs from the cd on a PBS special about David Foster (his future father-in-law)…                                               

Now I am going to put in books to Readerwave on line store http://readerwave.ecrater.com or http://readerwave.com   Have about 36 that Gene just took pictures of.. Switching off from shot glasses for a day or so…

Will do yard sales tomorrow and Flea Market on Saturday.  Going to lunch with family tomorrow also.. Has been a couple of weeks as Mom has been under the weather.. I think she is well enough that we can leave her alone on a trial… or take her with us if she wants to go…

Christine Dodd is just one of many authors putting in today

Christine Dodd is just one of many authors putting in today

Did my Mothers day shopping got all the cards out that I am sending.. Got Mother some talking books… She really enjoys them…

I got sidetracked.. went away for a while now its almost time for “The View” love watching mostly the first half hour.

Picture of the day  http://christinedodd.com

Leave a Reply

