Readerwave’s Blog

Yes things are great today……….

Posted on: April 25, 2009

We will do our best. My bookstore will survive. Flee market will stay as comfortable(weather) as it was today… People will come looking for our books.. I think we will clean off our hard back shelves and put them out next week.. Leave the ones we have been taking home… You know I always find something after the customer leaves found a Janet Oakes… and it was with me… I have lots of books to put into my online bookstore.. Have lots of new one….. And shot glasses have like 5 or 6 boxes full… will never get them all in.. I am so slow… I get so distracted lately…. Now I have to go clean kitchen… Dinner was good left overs from weeks ago we had put in the freezer ..

Now on eBay, eCRATER and Amazon  selling like hot cakes...

Now on eBay, eCRATER and Amazon selling like hot cakes...

Leave a Reply

