Readerwave’s Blog

Twitter and first customer

Posted on: April 23, 2009

Good Morning……Trying to get 1000 people to join my following on twitter.. I figure that is a good amount, I am not a star who is going for a million record… I have 17 that’s 17 more than I had three days ago… and most of mine are authors… or family…. http://www.twitter.com/readerwave   I am trying to show off my store.I got an order last night… and a customer looking for a book….WE are looking for “Mother of Children of the Holocaust, The story of Irena Sendler by Anna Miezkowska, in English I have found in German and Polish.

you can find new and used books at both my on line book stores

www.readerwave.com  www.ebay.com/readerwave   www.readerwave.ecrater.com   www.shotglassheaven.ecrater.com questions contact me here or at  readerwave@bellsouth.net

Leave a Reply

