Readerwave’s Blog

No where to be found……………

Posted on: April 21, 2009

 

Waiting for Agnes by Florida Native Joe Bullard

Waiting for Agnes by Florida Native Joe Bullard

 Customers, where are you…. Have not seen you in a few weeks…. are you lost or have no job… come on and tell me…I have started selling at Flee Market as on line is so slow….. there goes my Saturdays and thinking of going to Sunday and going to Church Sunday nights….

 

I still have “Waiting for Agnes for sale on eCRATER and eBay. costs 19.50 plus shipping and handling on eCRATER , can pay by Money Order,check, paypal…on eBay you pay 19.99 plus shipping and handling and only paypal…. So you have several choices….  Will bring several copy’s to the flee market ..they will be an even 20.00  to make book keeping easier… 19.99 is a little crazy… keeping up with Penny’s…. remember this book comes autographed by author… at no extra charge…. I love to run out of books at my home and have to ask for more from author Joe Bullard… make my day…. check it out great book… We have sent this book to Canada, New Zealand, Great Britain, USA , Spain just to name a few… Picture of the day……………….

If you are looking for certain books to be put on line or to pick up at flee market locally… let me know in comments… would love to hear from you…..

, have an order for a customer who wanted a certain Debbie I have three books… Oh already this week I am dreaming… I have found the perfect place for a book store in my town… But there is no room at the inn… I have no money anyways but it was a nice dream…Macomber…. and now the flee market…. I have picked out 5 new boxes of books to take and leave 5 others home on Saturday.. Stephen King, fantasy,Debbie shotglassheaven and readerwaveWhere oh where are my friends, customers, anyone… It gets lonely out here… I write to keep you up to date on all our on-line stores… two……..

Leave a Reply

