Readerwave’s Blog

Is everyone Twittering

Posted on: April 21, 2009

Joined Twitter yesterday… my name is readerwave. I use it for everything makes  it so easy… Went to Meggy’s yesterday out on Brandford Highway… Cuban restaurant.. good food… And the guy who works there ,or he might be the owner I am not really sure… He works next to me at the flee market on Saturdays… We got to talking and he told me where his lunch came from… I had a Cuban sandwich was good… Gene eats so little and Mother too, we split it …three ways…

I started reading Diana Palmer’s newest Triligy Dimond in the rough. www.dianaplamer.com About weathly ranchers… coming to small town buying up a ranch gone bad and bringing it to life again and the people in the town. I am about half way though.. Its a small book… I should be finished today… I have to go look for some books today…and have to go to library with book tapes for mother and get her more. She is feeling much better and getting around more.

Leave a Reply

