Readerwave’s Blog

Good Morning Sunhine

Posted on: April 20, 2009

Oh is not up yet….. why am I …. who knows… I don’t even know what I want to write… Yesterday was a no computer day… I did pretty good… I just read my emails twice… Went to the library to find some books I was looking for found the soft cover but not the hard that the customer wanted. Found some fantasy that one customer was looking for… I need to go to grocery store for boxes… want to be able to trade out boxes of books every so often so it looks like I have something different…  In a few weeks or so I might introduce exchange… I have not worked out the details as yet. Have to figure out what I can get by with… with book and money… has to be good to pay my spot  and make money not just with books…  I am leaning toward one book and .50  what do you think?  I am talking about at the Flee market …. trade in one book and .50 and get another book of your choice… This is not set in stone want to know what people think…

back on eBay and eCRATER
back on eBay and eCRATER

www.readerwave.ecrater.com

Leave a Reply

