Readerwave’s Blog

Happy Monday…………Sun will shine

Posted on: April 13, 2009

I  just finished writting on my shotglassheaven blog on eCRATER.     I got up as I could hear Mom watching tv and could not sleep though the noise.. Now she has gone back to bed and I am wide awake… I won’t be up long as my keyboard is acting up… I spilt soda on it last night… I promise I  will not have drink in here at my desk ever again.  Did a lot of work on my readerwave.ecrater sight yesterday… Gene took  lots of pictures for me last night so I can keep going… My next thing is to get customers to come to my eCRATER  store… Its better than the store I had at eBay.. Costs me nothing but postage.. So I can offer my books for less.. I even have all the Harliquins I can find on the site again… at low prices… I offer  great discounts for buying more than one book at a time… ask me .. at readerwave@bellsouth.net         I also have shot glasses at www.shotglassheaven.ecrater.com          or www.readerwave.com

pictures of the day  I am trying to follow the crowd to the lake to get customers….

The crowd

The crowd

There  I am.....the little guy... fresh just starting out

There I am.....the little guy... fresh just starting out

Leave a Reply

