Readerwave’s Blog

Saturday

Posted on: April 11, 2009

Good Afternoon….. things are almost back to normal… (Not so sure what normal is these days.)   Yes things are great today………….I will do my best……….My stores will survive…. Now I have two blogs…. one here and one on eCRATER… shotglassheaven after my store with same name.  Have been entering books today… Gene has been turning wood.. He made a lovely birdcage. minture  Its for a gift I am giving away soon…. He does such beautiful work…. He made me a wonderful vase to go with some wooden roses that he had gotten me at a street fair in our town a few months back.

Vase Gene made

Vase Gene made

 

Leave a Reply

