Readerwave’s Blog

Posted on: April 10, 2009

It’s morning I think… Been a long couple of nights… up every hour for Mother.. I think maybe that is coming to a end…Now her chair in her sitting room is to low for her to get out of… we will work that out too….

Books have not touched any in a week.. nothing going in to eCRATER and nothing going out… “Waiting for Agnes” by Joe Bullard is getting very lonely on my shelf wanting to go home with someone… LOL……………Great story about a coral castle that was built in South Florida….  Have lots of books going into my store next week… Will try to get shot glasses into the other site. www.shotglassheaven.ecrater.com    www.readerwave.com

To those of you looking to see if I will be at flee market this weekend sorry no… can’t leave Mother that long yet and my daughter is here visiting…. you can send me email and tell me what books or authors you are looking for or put it on here….. readerwave@bellsouth.net

Leave a Reply

