Readerwave’s Blog

Riva and Josh,What will we do with out GL

Posted on: April 3, 2009

I was out of the room when Dave Price anounced that Guilding Light will be off the air as of Sept 18th.. My husband told me. He doesn’t like the show but he watches every day with me and can tell you,who is who.. What will we do with out Spaldings, Coopers etc… I have watched sence 1980. Don’t even remember what I watched before that…It was another channel (where I lived at the time did not get “The Doctors” remember that one…. Now all those actors will be out of a job… what will we do in the hour now another courtroom… I don’t think so… Only thing left to do is put Ellen back on and that won’t happen in my neck of the woods… I thought she was cute… My daughter watches her and tells me whats going on sometimes..

Leave a Reply

