Readerwave’s Blog

Questions about being able to keep up……….

Posted on: March 29, 2009

There is email, blog, facebook, twitter to name a few ………..Why do you need all these things…. I like the email, and the blog…. I am attempting facebook… but why twitter…..I don’t have a day job other than my bookstores on line www.readerwave.com  I can’t keep up… How do you do it… I like to read and I do that on and off when my eyes get tired of the computer.. Then when I get tired of my book I shut my eyes and listen to my eye lids…. (sounded good)… watch my eye lids  is that better…. Ilene I know it not politically correct but don’t touch…. (if you notice sometimes after a few days things look easier to read on here… well I have a wonderful geek daughter and she comes in the back door so to speak and corrects my everything…. Have I thanked you lately

two of ILene's babies Love you,Grandma

two of ILene's babies Love you,Grandma

Leave a Reply

