Readerwave’s Blog

Catch up day ……………..Ya right…..

Posted on: March 29, 2009

Never happen.  There is always something more to do… I have three large stacks of books on my desk that I am working on putting in eCRATER… Had an order yesterday………….Ya  Team…………….Keep it up…I am not greedy.. I just love to see people reading my selections…I put in 5 this afternoon…. This morning we went to church and out to lunch.. Went to Ihop and had breckfast for lunch… Then I took a small nap as my daughter called while I was asleep in the chair…. Can’t wait won’t be long and she will be here for a visit… Gene is out in the garage working on a special project I wanted for a gift we will be giving soon.  I need to get the Easter cards ready to be mailed… Will do that this week… The wind we have been having took all the pretty fringe off of our tree’s in the back yard… I don’t have a picture of them this year but I do from last so will find and put in.. right now..l…………

Fringe tree 2008  have two in back yard...

Fringe tree 2008 have two in back yard...

Leave a Reply

