Readerwave’s Blog

eBay and eCRATER enteries………..

Posted on: March 24, 2009

Well have Gene taking pictures of books to be put into eCRATER today and tomorrow…I have been entering books into eBAy…. Still waiting on eCRATER to fix my shot glass sight… Its been two weeks… I am getting tired of waiting…. I am trying to get away from eBay and sales and help are not working in my favor… What do I have to do to get you all to try eCRATER.. I take money orders, paypal, and if I have done business with you before I take checks… Give me a brake….. Ok……… now I have broke one of my promises…I would not wine… or be moody as I wrote ….

Three things that you look at each day and decide that you will do with this year and I wrote

1. Stop waisting time

2. Stop being a moody down person

3. Figure out if my bookstore is keepable in 2010

So far the third one is a not to sure…………………

Do not make a special trip to look for me at the flee market this weekend I am not sure I will be there… the way I feel right now and Gene will insist on helping me… I am wishing my granddaughters lived closer so they could go with me… but they don’t so oh well….

As you can see this blog is a oh poor me… now I feel better and wll try to go back to being the other me…………………..hopefully….. I guess the winter is getting to me….

Remember We offer “Waiting for Agnes” on both sights but its cheaper on eCRATE…

Waiting for Agnes, by Florida Native Joe Bullard

Waiting for Agnes, by Florida Native Joe Bullard

Leave a Reply

