Readerwave’s Blog

Flee Market

Posted on: March 22, 2009

Our phone has been ringing off the wall so to speak this afternoon…. One daughter called to say she is coming for a visit  before Easter… That will be fun.. Then she and her family are coming the last week of June.. So while she is here we will work on what we want to do while she is here with kids.. Then an old friends daughter called to tell me her Mother who I use to go Line Dancing with passed away last Friday… She has been sick for many years… Last call was from my sister-in-law  saying they were back from there camping trip. And they will be busy till the end of April.. We had planned to have a yard sale or go  to the Flee Market .  I think I will go to the flee market… I have lots of books to sell and a few odds and ends… Books all sizes will be $.75 each or 3 for $2.00…. March 28 at Lake City Flee Market   I have kid movies….Come on out and see…

Leave a Reply

