Readerwave’s Blog

Posted on: March 20, 2009

For those of you waiting for “Shot Glass Heaven” to open there will be a little wait… Things are not going as smoothly as expected… Being me I should of known…. If I can find a problem it will come on a run… Anyways I have plenty of books to put into eCRATER and eBay… So that will keep me busy…

We are hoping for some company for a while today or even the whole day. Would be wonderful.

I have started another new book… just a small Harliquin… it will be on eCRATRER when I finish… Took Mom to doctor yesterday for a check up… and he has decided she need a tube to go down her throat into her stomach to see what is the problem with her having so much gas… This will take place next Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

