Readerwave’s Blog

Posted on: March 19, 2009

Good Morning, Hope you all have a great day…. We will be cleaning house today.. Hope to have company tomorrow…  I will not get much if any work done on my websites… I do hope that the shot glass site get up and running today so I can start putting them in I have so many..

Don’t for get o eCRATER you get a good price on Waiting for Agnes by author Joe Bullard who lives here in North Florida.. He was speaking at our public library here in town last Sunday.. I would of loved to be there but was out of town… You can buy his book from my sights.. the Better value is on eCRATER…

dsc028123

Leave a Reply

