Readerwave’s Blog

Happy days are here again………….

Posted on: March 13, 2009

Waiting for Agnes by Joe Bullard Florida Native

Waiting for Agnes by Joe Bullard Florida Native

Yesterday was a pretty good sale day.. I sold in both stores… People are looking and seeing they can buy for less.. I am always entering new thing in both stores but trying to put more in eCRATER. Its a better store for me. I have to work harder to get it going but I think its worth it in the end..I will be entering a few books in there today.. Both Hariquin and others….
I really think that anyone looking to buy Waiting for Agnes should get it for eCRATER store… It sells for less there… and you can use paypal or money order… Have a great day and a wonderful weekend the weather is beautiful… Great yard sale day….

Leave a Reply

