Readerwave’s Blog

Show you around

Posted on: March 10, 2009


This banner belongs to my daughter who has been helping me with all my sites.. two stores, readerwave on eBay and eCRATER and this blog.
She also has a weather application that can go on your iPhone. I will try to find that and put on here or she will – Oh, it’s already here, on the right side of the page – Hurricane for the iPhone and iPod Touch… Thanks for stopping by this morning….
I will be working on my books this morning and napping in the afternoon as I am sure I will be up with Mother tonight.. she has a test tomorrow and she has to be cleaned out so to speak… uck………had it its not fun.
I am thinking of treating my self to a pedicure.. on my feet they are such a wreck from winter… And I have no excuse my neighbors across the street have LA Nails here in town… They do a good job Mom had her feet done a few weeks ago and loved it…
I have to go pick up this weeks supply of my author books today.. And I need to go to Publix and get my strawberry boxes… and to the post office to mail some books… Busy day so might as well get started…
with a nap LOL………………….i

Leave a Reply

