Readerwave’s Blog

Yesterday, today and tomorrow

Posted on: March 9, 2009

Yesterdays I worked in a department store in Hollywood, Fl. One of the ladys I worked with was a beautuful woman with the prettyest blue eyes.. Every day she took her lunch hour in front of the tv section to watch her son on One Life To Live..
I have not seen her in years since she retired to move to LA to be near her son.. Think about her often… Just regular people… I remember one time he was visiting and came in and let us take pictures and sign autographs..
Today he was on Cold Case… older but still has beautiful eyes… what a hunk… Jeff Fahey played Darren Mallory on Cold Case tonight. I was lucky to see it as I had not planned to watch. And while checking out his Bio I see he is going to be staring On LOST.
Tomorrow Have to take Mom for a check up. So guess I need to hit the sack… Oh we ate homemade chicken soup tonight.. my husbands sister made it.. Wow was it ever good… Gene does not care for chicken and he ate a bowl full and told me to hire her as cook he was tired of cooking…. I am so glad he ate that bowl full he has not eaten a good meal in three days. just picking.. I will be glad when we both feel better…

Leave a Reply

