Readerwave’s Blog

eCRATER Sales OOPS…..

Posted on: March 3, 2009

Don’t say to loud… someone might forget to go there….. I just had my third sale there… Thank you kind person…. send a friend…
Also had two sales in eBay… Makes a person believe again…

My husband is sick with what I have had yuck…. I guess it was bound to happen.. just don’t get mother sick … three of us at one time is too much…. Thanks to the person upstairs who was listening to my prayers to help me get my stores going again….
Thanks to the husband who stands by my every strange action and helps me cope… now I hear him doing the dishes from dinner guess I will go sanitize my hands and help…..

Leave a Reply

