Readerwave’s Blog

Another day, how about another dollar?

Posted on: February 25, 2009

LOL LOL…. its too early in the morning to laugh…… isn’t it…. got the wash started got books put in computer on eCRATER, going to put dishes away in dishwasher… going to go see Mother at the hospital and sit for another day listening to her tell me stories about her childhood… 5 days ………..she was moved to another room yesterday. They took a scan of her knee and I think she has water on it. But will hear from Doctor today…. She was up walking a little bit yesterday.. I would of got her up but she did not want me too… They have her on a heart monitor… I took her walker in to use… it’s easier to do…
I know there are people reading my blog posts but they are not commenting … not interesting enough.. sorry we lead a simple life here in North Florida… I am just trying to make my gas money to keep up my bad habits of visiting yard sales…. And now we have decided to get Mother a new bed… her’s is too large and tall for her… a single will give her more room in her bedroom.
I wish you would go to eCRATER and buy some of my books….
I will be having a yard sale sometime next month or going to the flee market..(they have tables and I can put out more books to make them easier to find…. ) but that is next month… right now I still have over 3000 books in my office and just don’t have the time to get them all entered…. and want to enter them in eCRATER but does not look like people want to shop there. There is PayPal, Money Order, and cheaper prices… books are less, postage is less… check it out…. as they say try it you’ll like it….
Have a great day and let me know you stopped by….

2 Responses to "Another day, how about another dollar?"

You sound really down today. I am sorry that you are hurting and wish I could come back to give you that hug and hand that you probably need. Send me an e-mail and let me know if my 2 thingies to you were done right ! You know me and these electronic things ! B

I am fine… Mom comes home tomorrow ….. everything came though just fine…
thanks

Leave a Reply

