Readerwave’s Blog

A new day

Posted on: February 24, 2009

Today I did not want to get up… Had to go to post office and then to hospital to be with Mother. I forgot to call my sister.. I did track down the flowers by having my daughter who sent them call the florist… We finally got them and they were beautiful. She also got flowers yesterday.

She had more tests today, therapy and walked a little bit so that was good. I guess I will work with her a little tomorrow… put her walker in the car and let her walk a little… Sent package to NZ or Gene did for me… worked out a deal with book author… good one we are both happy… sold the last set of pillows I had for sale I am so glad they were taking up space for something else.

Well my chair and TV are calling catch you all later…
Thanks for all the prayers.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

