Readerwave’s Blog

Book Sales

Posted on: February 15, 2009

Have not had a book sale in few days… I don’t know what I am doing wrong.. I am entering as fast as I can… Not even a bite for Joe’s book.. I guess more and more people are going to the library…
All our company has gone till Fathers Day. Unless someone comes unexpectedly… Not much to write about today.. Mom is sick so we stayed home from Church.. Sent Gene to Market for lunch and supper.. I am going to clean the veg bin out with a roast…

Leave a Reply

