Readerwave’s Blog

Another Sunday night

Posted on: February 15, 2009

Today started out with Mother sick, but she is fine now.. Must of been the combnation of what she ate and drank last night barbaque and buttermilk might not of been a good combanation… LOL….
I started reading Fern Michaels “Final Justice”.. As always the sisterhood series is great…. you can find all the books names on her website http://www.fernmichaels.com I have most of the sisterhood books on my eCRATER book site. If I knew what people were looking for I could go though and put them on at the good prices. But no one wants to let me know… I also have the next Linda Lael Miller book “Logan” and Robyn Carr…. My book bag of books for me to read is full again. I just put a Katherine Eagel in there. Well I am off to the book and tv to spend the evening with my husband… Surprise me someone or manysomeones’s and write here and buy there… LOL… sweet dreams….

Leave a Reply

