Readerwave’s Blog

Ilene and girls

Posted on: February 8, 2009

Great Ilene and girls came for my birthday, they came yesterday to spend the night and have the day with me today.  It was great having them here… I miss them already and they have been gone only about 29 min.  I just filled an order for books on eBay now if I can just get eCRATER going.  I have loads of books to put in and some to get ready for yard sale… Will be having here in my garage first or second week of March… Gene says it will be to cold.. but if I wait much longer will run into the time  that Carl and Joyce go to the mountains..  I just tried doing a thing that Ilene just taught me and it did not work… already I have forgot what she said….

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

