Readerwave’s Blog

Roped in… Gene to the rescue!

Posted on: February 7, 2009

Today is the last day my dear friend will be here to visit me …It has been a great visit… Now my stepdaughter will be coming for next weekend.. That will be nice…

This week we will be working on our book sites… We will probley close the one Readerwave and open a new one to fix all the problems.. Gene has offered to help me… I hope he knows what he is getting into.. I have over 300 items in that store.. my room is full of books and I need to get busy and take some out… had a good sale on eBay yesterday www.readerwave.com but my ecrater store is not doing so well… I was hoping that with my emails I have been sending out I would get more business… readerwave.ecrater.com/

Leave a Reply

