Readerwave’s Blog

Roberta arrives today!

Posted on: February 1, 2009

Heard from Roberta while she’s on the road this morning.  I also called her early this morning at her house and she answered the phone like she was sick… shame on her… I got a newsletter by email from Robyn Carr this afternoon. She was telling about her next Virgina River book..

I can’t wait its a great series… Its already out but I have so much to read that I put it on my birthday list to my husband so he would have something to get as he says he is not getting me what I really want a trip to my daughters. He tells me how much the bank interest went down sence last year… Man we are not making anything on our money this year.  Have almost all the wash done have some in washer, dryer and on bed to be folded… will do that next… Oh I put some shot glasses on eCrater this morning or will… I did do mugs and one musical bear… its so cute.

Leave a Reply

