Readerwave’s Blog

Books

Posted on: January 31, 2009

Good Morning world, little room, to me…. no one is up….. been up sence 4:30, could not sleep so worked on putting books into my stores, getting orders ready to go out this morning.. Will be doing less work this week on putting books in as We will have company.. My Bestest Friend form high school will be here… Can’t wait she gets her tomorrow for a whole week… My daughter who is the computer person of the girls (have 3 and a daughter in law) has been helping me on here and with my book sites… remember I have one on  eCRATER   www.donawest1313.ecrater.com/ and  www.readerwave.com  is eBay.   This morning I have been working on Joan Johnston books  her wed site is www.joanjohnston.com    She is one of my favorites, have read everyone of her books… love the series Bitter Creek… I just put the new Christmas book on my eCRATER  site.  Well guess I will work on my emails I am writing to all my last years customers… I hope they find their way here…

Leave a Reply

