Readerwave’s Blog

Friends

Posted on: January 27, 2009

Oh I just had a email from my dearest friend. She is coming to visit me, next week she says… That will be so great. She has not been to this house and we have lived here three yrs next month.  And never went to my other place and that was five years… Came to my other place before that the day we moved out… so sad… Well that is going to change… we were to her house in October  last year… Had a great time took Mom with us..

Had my first order on eCRATER today..It was such a nice surprise.

Pilot Mountain,NC

Pilot Mountain,NC

Leave a Reply

