Readerwave’s Blog

Books

Posted on: January 27, 2009

Well it took me three days to find the Publish… Pretty sad… I am not very good a reading directions or finding them I guess.. Today have to go to post office and mail packages.. I hope business picks up this week.. I am also taking some books to the library to leave for the selling room.  Will pick up some talking books for my Mom.. they are so nice for her to listen and still work with her hands.  Some times when she has it a little loud I find myself  listening.  I was just writting and reading my Fav. authors blog,Debbie Macomber.  I have been to her home town of Port Orchard.. So charming.

Debbies Newest Christmas book

Debbies Newest Christmas book

This is a wonderful book and its brand new it can be found on my newest store front at www.donawest1313.ecrater.com/     Debbie’s website and her blog can be found at   www.debbiemacomber.com

 

 

So now I have two store one on eBay, one on eCRATER and my blog here.. All are named Readerwave.. Stores are Readerwave Online Booktore,Blog is Readerwave’s Blog.  I am in the middle of cleaning up my reading room or shelf room I still need to move three boxes of books off the floor to make it easier to get around… I am getting off now so that I can get busy…

Leave a Reply

